Skip Header Navigation

Royal Bank Partners


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
      

                 Home              Contact Us            Market Information           Royal Bank Partners

      
 

Our RBC DS Advantage         Our Approach         Our Team          Our Community Involvement

 
 
 

 
Specialized Banking for Business Owners
Servicing all of your Specialized Banking Needs

RBC Commercial Financial Services has account managers in Winnipeg all specializing in specific industries. Specialization gives our account managers detailed industry knowledge and the expertise to proactively deliver unique solutions, value added business and financial advice to assist in the business growth of our clients.

James Fehr
Senior Commercial Account Manager - Agricultural Business
Tel: 204-285-3052
Email: james.fehr@rbc.com

Graeme Green
Commercial Account Manager - Retail & Business Services
Tel: 204-988-5815
Email: graeme.green@rbc.com

Ken Leslie
Senior Commercial Account Manager - Real Estate, Public Sector and Others
Tel: 204-988-6192
Email: ken.leslie@rbc.com

Gord Steeves
Senior Commercial Account Manager - Aboriginal Market
Tel: 204-988-6371
Email: gord.steeves@rbc.com

Brad VandeMosselaer
Senior Commercial Account Manager - Transport & Logistics
Tel: 204-988-4280
Email: brad.vandemosselaer@rbc.com

Mike Sinclair
Not-for-Profit Specialist - Retail
Tel: 204-988-6517
Email: mike.sinclair@rbc.com
 

The Point of First Contact at your Royal Bank Branch
For all of your Personal & Small Business Banking Needs

Always earning the right to be our client's first choice.
 
Grant & Nathanial Branch
Kristie Levandoski
Investment and Retirement Planner
Tel: 204-988-4065
Email: kristie.levandoski@rbc.com

Henderson & McIvor Branch
CAO - Customer Assistance Officer
Tel: 204-988-6091

Kenaston Branch
Susan De Luca
Branch Manager
Tel: 204-988-4212
Email: susan.deluca@rbc.com

McPhillips & Court and Selkirk Branch
Mladen Cvar
Sales Manager
Tel: 204-461-1999
Email: mladen.cvar@rbc.com

Pembina Valley Area
Chris Swaenepoel
Investment and Retirement Planner
Tel: 204-988-2969
Email: chris.swaenepoel@rbc.com 

Portage & Collegiate Branch
Marcel Tetrault
Branch Manager
Tel: 204-988-5971
Email: marcel.tetrault@rbc.com

St. Anne's & Avondale Branch
Charlene Gerbrandt
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 204-988-6632
Email: charlene.gerbrandt@rbc.com

Steinbach Branch
Robert Borsa
Investment and Retirement Planner 
Tel: 204-346-6012
Email: robert.borsa@rbc.com


Mobile Mortgage Specialists
Servicing all of your Mobile Mortgage Needs

RBC mobile mortgage specialists will offer distinct solutions and advice to its clients on any type of mobile mortgage needs.

Donna Lagimodiere
Mortgage Specialist
Tel: 204-918-2170
Email: donna.lagimodiere@rbc.com

Rene Routhier
Mortgage Specialist
Tel: 204-228-4991
Email: rene.routhier@rbc.com


Private Banking
For all of your High Net Worth Banking Needs

RBC Private Banking is an exclusive, personal service created to provide comprehensive financial solutions for high-net-worth individuals and families.

Scott Hildebrand
Senior Client Advisor
Private Banking Profile
Tel: 204-988-4370
Email: scott.hildebrand@rbc.com